Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Amanda Stapleton
Direct:   (888) 572-7759
Email:   astapleton@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 318314
Amy Garmon
Loan Originator
Direct:   (770) 552-1000
Email:   agarmon@vandykmortgage.com
Website: http://www.amygarmonhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 210598
Andrew Hunt
Direct:   (504) 400-0293
Email:   ajhuntsr@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 884612
Andrew Hunt
Branch Manager
Direct:   (504) 400-0293
Email:   ahunt@vandykmortgage.com
Website: http://www.ahuntjr.com
NMLS #: 148241
Andrew Gilbert
Branch Manager
Direct:   (248) 553-3201
Email:   agilbert@vandykmortgage.com
Website: http://www.vdmgreatrates.com
NMLS #: 114384
Angela Ross
Direct:   (231) 332-6507
Email:   aross@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1146496
Angela Pacey
Direct:   (704) 362-3177
Email:   apacey@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 96176
Annie Garron
Loan Originator
Direct:   (727) 216-9312
Email:   jkellyteam@vandykmortgage.com
Website: http://www.anniegarronhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 314371
Anthony Stan Mosley
Retail Team Leader
Direct:   (616) 974-9209
Email:   amosley@vandykmortgage.com
Website: http://www.anthonyhomeloan.com
NMLS #: 130260
Armando Rojas
Direct:   (954) 234-3433
Email:   arojas@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 334866
Ayman Akel
Direct:   (888) 512-0997
Email:   aakel@vandykmortgage.com
Website: http://www.aymanakelhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 390339
Betsy Branden
Direct:   (813) 431-1271
Email:   bbranden@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 149154
Bobbie Donaldson
Direct:   (813) 230-3433
Email:   bdonaldson@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 816798
Brad King
Direct:   (239) 822-6338
Email:   teamking@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 305862
Bradley Demarest
Direct:   (231) 332-6500
Email:   bdemarest@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 158001
Brett Chandler
Direct:   (727) 214-6454
Email:   bchandler@vandykmortgage.com; jkellyteam@vandykmor
NMLS #: 1333041
Brian Morgan
Direct:   (208) 478-8600
Email:   bmorgan@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 745467
Brian Skaar
Direct:   (760) 752-4480
Email:   bskaar@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 220268
Brian Eddy
Direct:   (702) 534-4530
Email:   beddy@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 335844
Brian Forrester
Direct:   (727) 216-8138
Email:   bforresterteam@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 311180
Brittanee Infante
Direct:   (269) 753-8278
Email:   binfante@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1448153
Brittney Cason
Direct:   (727) 395-9095
Email:   SMillerteam@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1070513
Bryan Scott
Direct:   (260) 387-6981
Email:   bscott@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1376089
Bryan Newell
Direct:   (616) 422-5353
Email:   bnewell@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 479370
Caitlin VanDyk
Direct:   (616) 581-4053
Email:   cvandyk@vandykmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1193325
VanDyk Mortgage Corporation NMLS #3035
2449 Camelot Ct. SE, Grand Rapids, MI  49546
Toll Free:  (888) 482-6395
Office:  (616) 940-3000
Fax:  (616) 974-9314
it@vandykmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017
Website authorization by the New York State Department of Financial Services is pending. Until this website is authorized, no mortgage loan applications for properties located in New York will be accepted through this site.

www.vandykmortgage.com

Disclosure Statement - VanDyk Mortgage is not affiliated with any governmental agency. The material shown on this site is for informational purposes only and is not an offer to lend or extend credit. All applications are subject to underwriting approval and guidelines. Not all applicants will qualify for loan products described. All loan programs, terms, pledges, guarantees and conditions are subject to the rules and regulations and to change without notice. The products and services shown are not available in all geographic areas. The information and graphics shown are provided "as is" and VanDyk does not warrant the accuracy or completeness and disclaims any liability for errors, omissions or performance of the s
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map